Home / Photo Gallery Photo Gallery

Back to Gallery

Sub Committee on International Human Rights last meeting of 42nd Parliamentary Session

From left to right, Ms. Erin Shaw, Mr. Justin Mohammed (both Analysts) Mr. David Sweet, Mr. Wayne Marston, Mr. Scott Reid (Chair), Professor Irwin Cotler, Mr. Tyrone Benskin (Members of the Sub Committee)